Frostgrave Necromancer

 

necromancer 1

Niestety złe moce (w postaci gry „Battlefront 2” i prac remontowych w moim domu) nie pozwoliły mi zajmować się w tym tygodniu hobby w takim zakresie w jakim bym chciał.

Ukończyłem ( ehem, ehem prawie…) jednak Necromancera do Frostgrave. Pokazywałem ten model wcześniej, przy okazji porównywania skali modeli North Star miniatures.

Muszę powiedzieć że, bardzo szybko i przyjemnie się go malowało. Oto rezultaty:

 

Unfortunately evil forces („Battlefront 2″ videogame, and some renovation work at my home) didn’t allow me to spend as much time with the hobby as I would like.

I did finish ( well…almost) Necromancer for Frostgrave. I was showing this miniature earlier, while I was comparing scale of North Star miniatures.

I must say this mini was very quick and pleasant to paint. Results below:

 

necromancer 2

necromancer 3

Po dokończeniu podstawki będzie gotowy do rzucania na wskroś złych czarów! 🙂

Need to finish his base still, and then he will be ready to cast some evil splls! 🙂

Do następnego razu…

Till next time…

Dodaj komentarz